Testimonials

At Cartwheels Gym, we believe it's our job to keep your children safe, happy, and physically fit. We also want to make sure that you as parents feel comfortable when you bring your children to our gym. We do everything we can to make certain that your family's experience at Cartwheels is positively the best.

And, apparently our families think we're doing a good job! Just take a look at the reviews below, and you'll see that we are keeping up with our goals. 

If you have something to share, click the "Submit A Review" link below, and leave us your feeback. If you're not already a part of our program, why not come and join us?!


Current Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 22 Reviews

1 to 10 of 22  |
>
Nadia M. - Murrieta, CA,
June 14, 2017
It was the first time my five year old daughter attending their gym, so clean and so organized everybody welcomed us and the coaches are amazing I give them ten stars not five, my daughter is a member there she wants to go always.
Jennifer L. - Murrieta, CA,
April 15, 2017
Such a great facility. It's always clean, the staff is super helpful, polite and knowledgeable. The coaches are AMAZING! The safety of the gymnasts is the number one priority.
Sandi M. - Murrieta, CA,
February 26, 2017
We love cartwheels. Every staff member is welcoming, caring, highly qualified and they work as a team. We moved from San Diego and did gymnastics at another faculty, where there was a lot of standing around and waiting. I appreciate that students are always moving and engaged with some type of exercise while waiting to practice a skill. Classes are small and manageable; teachers will have students correct and redo a skill rather than just moving them along in line. It did take a few months to get a spot, but worth the wait. We have been here for over one year and just added a 2nd class per week.
Shelly T. - Murrieta, CA,
December 18, 2016
Our family absolutely loves Cartwheels. Our oldest had gone when she was 18 months old and now is 7. Both daughters have now joined their competitive tumbling and trampoline team CW Twisters and they love every second they are with their coaches. The family that runs the gym is amazing inside and out. They are extremely well trained and we can tell they have genuine fun with all the children. They are amazing!!
Andrea C. - Hemet, CA,
September 12, 2016
I signed up for the Mommy & Me gymnastics class with my two year old. This class is so much fun! My son loves it! It keeps him active and engaged. The staff are so friendly and patient with the kids and parents. I am so grateful for such a wonderful family friendly place just around the corner!
Rachel E.
August 28, 2016
If you love seeing your babies being active, learning new skills, and having a wonderful time take them to Cartwheels. The best team of professionals that I have ever worked with.
Whitney G. - Menifee, CA,
August 10, 2016
I cannot say enough good things about Cartwheels Gymnastics; this entire facility is absolutely wonderful. I am a nanny who has brought "my" two boys here for the last couple years. I now bring a third charge of mine here for the last year, and each child as well as myself, LOVE it. The coaches are very experienced and educated in their field... and they keep their cool when the kids are rambunctious and going all different ways. They are encouraging when the children step up to the next level class, and what I like the most is that never once have the kids complained about going to gymnastics. They thoroughly enjoy it!

I am impressed at how well run this business is; John the owner, is always present and welcoming. As well, he and the instructors know us all by name. This is definitely a place that makes one want to come back. The entire facility is always decorated and there are continual themes, which we all enjoy.

I recently took up classes with a new aspect Cartwheels has added; H.I.T. FIT. It is an awesome workout for all ages in a designated area in the facility! I get an amazing workout and I am an individual who is not too keen on working out... but Josh the trainer makes it fun. It is never the same old thing and changes daily. I leave sweaty and sore but very pleased.

I highly suggest to everyone checking out this place. Your children will love it, and if you're interested in awesome training, you will too!
Kim S. - Temecula, CA,
July 18, 2016
It's very rare to find a place that works well with kids who have special needs. Not only did Cartwheels staff doing an amazing job with our son in the special needs class, they helped him move to a "regular" program when he was ready. Coach John is amazing and always makes sure that our son is paired with just the right coach. We are incredibly grateful for this amazing place that embraces differences and helps our son to enjoy the sport he loves! Thank you Cartwheels!
Thomas F. - San Diego, CA,
October 6, 2015
When my son's mom first said she was putting him in gymnastics, I thought of Will Ferrell in Old School dancing around with the ribbon on the stick. I was not happy. Then I went to Cartwheels and realized I was wrong. This is an excellent after school activity for any kid, especially if they are like my son Wyatt. Full of energy and slightly uncoordinated, this place has done wonders for him. Improved confidence and more focused in school. I don't trust most people around my kid, but can clearly see the staff cares and knows how to deal with rambunctious youngsters. Highly recommend.
Tanna T. - Murrieta, CA,
September 12, 2015
The facility was very nice and clean. There are a lot of equipment available there. I placed my daughter there for the summer and she loved it. The staff was very nice and all the kids there were having a great time...and there's wifi in the waiting area :)
1 to 10 of 22  |
>

Get Fit! Have Fun!

PH: (951) 698-0707
Cartwheels
26305 Jefferson Ave, Suite G
Murrieta, CA 92562
PH: (951) 698-0707
[ LOGIN ]
X
Cartwheels Login